Contact Advertising

11 Ironmonger Lane, EC2V 8EY, United Kingdom.
www.prw.com
 
Publishing Director
Brennan Lafferty
E-mail: blafferty@crain.com
Phone: +1 313 446 6768
 
Sales & Events Director
Matthew Barber
E-mail: mabarber@crain.com
Phone: + 44 (0)1622 370570
Mobile: +44 (0)7739 302081
 

UK Sales Manager
Darren Tindal
E-mail: dtindal@crain.com
Phone: +44 (0)1273 251277
 
Germany, Switzerland, Austria and Poland Sales
Randolph Krings
E-mail: randolf-krings@t-online.de
Phone: + 49 (0)611 5324 416
 
Italy Sales
Fabio Potesta
E-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it
Phone: +39 (0)1057 049481
 
Benelux, France Sales
Arthur Schavemaker
E-mail: arthur@kenter.nl
Phone: + 31 (0)547 275005
 
Marketing Manager
Elizabeth Raetz
E-Mail: ERaetz@crain.com
Phone: + 1 313 446 1652
 
Print Production Manager
Patrick Alfes
Email: palfes@crain.com