Our other sites
Today's newsletter | Register | Subscribe | Feedback

Contact Advertising

Cheap Cialis Australia you can get genuine, high quality Cialis without prescription. We can deliver your needed medicine just as you want to use it.

4th Floor, Carolyn House,
26 Dingwall Road, Croydon CR0 9XF, UK
Fax: + 44 (0)20 8253 9652
 
 
Publishing Director Steve Crowhurst (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9603)
Email: scrowhurst@crain.com
Advertisement Manager Matt Barber (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9628)
Email: mabarber@crain.com
Area Sales Manager Mark Colyer (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9627)
Email: Mcolyer@crain.com
Commercial Manager Levent Tounjer (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9626)
Email: ltounjer@crain.com
European Sales: Germany & Austria Randolph Krings (+49 (0) 611 5324 416)
Email: epn@randolf-krings.de
Classified Sales Executive Marion Hancock (+ 44 (0)20 8253 9624)
Email: mhancock@crain.com
Group Marketing Manager Lucy Cottrell (+44 (0)20 8253 9631)
Email: lcottrell@crain.com
Italy Sales Fabio Potesta (+39 (0)1057049481)
Email: info@mediapointsrl.it
Benelux, France Sales Arthur Schavemaker (+31 (0)547 275005)
Email: arthur@kenter.nl





MOST POPULAR STORIES
MOST E-MAILED STORIES
Site Index [ + ]
Site Index [ - ]
Home:  PRW.com | Contact editorial | Contact advertising | Features List 2015 | About us
End Markets:  Automotive | Packaging | Construction | Medical | Consumer Products | Rubber
Processes:  Injection moulding | Blow moulding | Extrusion | Thermoforming
Supplier News:  Machinery | Materials | Recycling | Moulds | Design
Polymer Prices:  LME prices | Market outlooks | Resin selector
Industry Issues:  Environment | Regulation Competitiveness
Plastics Knowledge:  Knowledge Bank
Comment:  Champ Chat | Editorials | Business features
People:  Movers & Shakers
PRW Business Directory:  Directory
Classifieds:  Jobs | Classifieds
View:  Mobile | Desktop
Our Events:  PDM | Conferences
Industry Awards:  Industry Awards
Diary: Diary
Advertise with PRW
Subscribe:  PRW print | E-mail products
Reprints:  Reprints
List Rental:  List Rental
Crain Communications:  Crain Communications | Crain Publications

Entire contents copyright 2015 by Crain Communications Inc.
All rights reserved Terms and Conditions  Privacy Policy
PRW Business Directory
Plastics & Rubber Weekly and PRW.com are published by Crain Communications Ltd (registered in England & Wales No. 01576350).
Registered Office: 100 New Bridge Street, London, EC4V 6JA, United Kingdom.