Contact Us

Contact Editorial

Send press releases to:

Editor
Julian Buckley
E-mail: Jbuckley@crain.com

Twitter @Julian_Buckley
Phone: +44 (0)7376 804111

 

Contact Advertising

11 Ironmonger Lane, EC2V 8EY, United Kingdom.
www.prw.com
 
Sales & Events Director
Matthew Barber
E-mail: mabarber@crain.com
Phone: + 44 (0)1622 370570
Mobile: +44 (0)7739 302081
 
UK Sales Manager

Darren Tindal
E-mail: dtindal@crain.com
Phone: +44 (0)1273 251277
 
Germany, Switzerland, Austria and Poland Sales
Randolph Krings
E-mail: randolf-krings@t-online.de
Phone: + 49 (0)611 5324 416
 
Italy Sales
Fabio Potesta
E-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it
Phone: +39 (0)1057 049481
 
Benelux, France Sales
Arthur Schavemaker
E-mail: arthur@kenter.nl
Phone: + 31 (0)547 275005

Publishing Director
Brennan Lafferty
E-mail: blafferty@crain.com
Phone: +1 313 446 6768

Print Production Manager
Patrick Alfes
Email: palfes@crain.com

Subscription Questions

If you would like to be added to the PRW magazine mailing list, please send your name, company name, job title and company address in an email to customerservice@prw.com

If you would like to stop receiving PRW magazine, or your office has been receiving the magazine in error, please send the name, company name and street address of the account you would like to have removed in an email to customerservice@prw.com

(It would speed up the process if the account number, listed on the plastic mailing bag, could be included in the email request).

Contact customer service at customerservice@prw.com

Live CHAT with Customer Service Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM Eastern

Crain Communications reserves the right to decline any request for PRW magazine.